MILLARD COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION 71 South 200 West, PO Box 854, Delta, UT 84624 435-864-1400 Fax 435-864-1404

TERMS OF BOARD MEMBERS

(3-year terms)

BOARD MEMBER	EXPIRATION OF TERM
David Sturlin, Chairman	January 1, 2023
John Nye	January 1, 2023
Matthew Kesler	January 1, 2021
Demar Iverson	January 1, 2021
Thomas S. Nielson	January 1, 2021
Joyce Barney	January 1, 2022
Greg Greathouse	January 1, 2022

Dean Draper Adam Richins Angie Meinhardt County Commissioner Planning & Zoning Administrator Secretary

Zoning Ordinance

General Plan