## MILLARD COUNTY DRAINAGE DISTRICTS



District # 1	<b>Term Expires</b>	District # 2	Term Expires
*Dallas Anderson	12/31/2023	Tony Anderson	12/31/2022
Klint Atkinson		*Robert Anderson	12/31/2023
Bill Shumway		Todd Holt	12/31/2020
District # 3	Term Expires	District # 4	Term Expires
Jared Bryan	12/31/2022	Dean Anderson	12/31/2020
Neil Clayton		Scott Anderson	12/31/2022
*Theo B. Berry		*Garth Lake	12/31/2023

<u>Drainage District Map</u> *Four Year Terms* 

Four Year Terms
\*Supervisors
Updated January 8, 2020