MILLARD ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

SCOTT BARNEY

Economic Development Coordinator PO Box 854

Delta, UT 84624

Work 864-1407 Fax 864-1404

e-mail: sbarney@co.millard.ut.us

PAULA DEWSNUP

MEDA Secretary

Work 864-1401

e-mail: pdewsnup@co.millard.ut.us

MATT LOE (January 2021) ROGER KILLPACK

(January 2021)

Lake Philgas

Chair as of April 2018

Service Drug

MARK HUNTSMAN

(January 2021) **Sunrise Engineering**

GREG ROPER

(January 2021)

Rock Canyon Bank - Fillmore

JOHN HIGGINS

(January 2021) Certified Tire & Services

JON FINLINSON

(January 2021)

DAVE STYLER (January 2021)

Superintendent

BRANDON BARTHOLOMEW

Natural Impressions (January 2021)