

Millard County Golf Committee

Member	Appointment	
Scott Patton	January 1, 2018	
Mike Barney	January 1, 2018	
Dean Fowles	January 1, 2018	
Chad Droubay	January 1, 2018	
Steve Styler	January 1, 2018	
Sherri Glick	January 1, 2018	
Cindy Thompson	January 1, 2018	

Casey Fowles	Golf Pro	January 1, 2018
Evelyn Warnick	Commissioner	
Brent Spencer	Superintendent	January 1, 2018